Course

Instructor

Discipline

Email

 

Fall 2016

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Core Course

cbourdou@gru.edu

EU Science &   Technology Policy

(EURO 4330)

Daniel Baracskay

Social Science

dbaracskay@valdosta.edu

US-EU Relations

(EURO 4760)

Michael Baun

Social Sciences

mbaun@valdosta.edu

Spring 2017

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Rick Reiman

Core Course

rick.reiman@sgsc.edu

 

 

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Javan Frazier

Core Course

javan.frazier@mga.edu

European

Social Policy

(EURO 4530)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Social Sciences

cbourdou@gru.edu

EU and

 Latin America

(EURO 4830)

Jose da Cruz

Capstone

jose.dacruz@armstrong.edu

Summer 2017

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Brian Smith

Core Course

brian.smith@gsw.edu

 

EU Foreign Policy

(EURO 4730)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Social Sciences

cbourdou@gru.edu

 

Communications &

  the Media

 (EURO 4630)

Jose da Cruz

Social Sciences

jose.dacruz@armstrong.edu

Fall 2017

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Core Course

cbourdou@gru.edu

 

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Daniel Baracskay

Core Course

dbaracskay@valdosta.edu

 

Federalism &

Multilevel Governance

(EURO 4160)

Chris Lawrence

Social Sciences

christopher.lawrence@mga.edu

Refugees, Immigrants

& the EU

(EURO 4830)

Henry Carey

Capstone

hcarey@gsu.edu

Spring 2018

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Rick Reiman

Core Course

rick.reiman@sgsc.edu

 

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Javan Frazier

Core Course

javan.frazier@mga.edu

EU Law &

 Legal Systems

(EURO 4130)

Daniel Baracskay

Social Sciences

dbaracskay@valdosta.edu

 

EU in Comparative Perspective

 (EURO 4830)

Greg Dixon

Capstone

gdixon@westga.edu

 

 

Summer 2018

 

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Brian Smith

Core Course

brian.smith@gsw.edu

EU Environmental Policy

(EURO 4430)

Fred Gordon

Sciences

gordon.frederick@columbusstate.edu

Doing Business

in the EU

 (EURO 4230)

Daniel Baracskay

Business & Economics

dbaracskay@valdosta.edu

 

 

 

Fall 2018

 

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Core Course

cbourdou@gru.edu

 

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Chris Lawrence

Core Course

christopher.lawrence@mga.edu

EU Science &   Technology Policy

(EURO 4330)

Daniel Baracskay

Sciences

dbaracskay@valdosta.edu

 

US-EU Relations

(EURO 4760)

Michael Baun

Social Sciences

mbaun@valdosta.edu