Course

Instructor

Discipline

Email

 

Summer 2015

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Brian Smith

Core Course

brian.smith@gsw.edu

 

Communications &

the Media

(EURO 4630)

Jose Da Cruz

Arts & Humanities

jose.dacruz@armstrong.edu

 

EU Law & Legal Systems

(EURO 4130)

Daniel Baracskay

Social Sciences

dbaracskay@valdosta.edu

 

Fall 2015

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Core Course

cbourdou@gru.edu

 

 

Federalism & Multilevel Governance

(EURO 4160)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Social Sciences

cbourdou@gru.edu

European

Monetary Union

(EURO 4260)

Michael Baun

Business & Economics

mbaun@valdosta.edu

 

Spring  2016

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Rick Reiman

Core Course

rreiman@sgc.edu

 

EU Foreign Policy

(EURO 4730)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Social Sciences

cbourdou@gru.edu

 

EU in Comparative Perspective

 (EURO 4830)

Greg Dixon

Capstone Course

gdixon@westga.edu

Summer 2016

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Brian Smith

Core Course

brian.smith@gsw.edu

 

Doing Business

 in the EU

(EURO 4230)

Daniel Baracskay

Business & Economics

dbaracskay@valdosta.edu

 

EU Environmental Policy

(EURO 4430)

Frederick Gordon

Sciences

gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu

Fall 2016

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Core Course

cbourdou@gru.edu

 

 

EU Science & Technology Policy (EURO 4330)

Dan Baracskay

Sciences

dbaracskay@valdosta.edu

US-EU Relations (EURO 4760)

Michael Baun

Social Sciences

mbaun@valdosta.edu