European Union Certificate Program
Admission
Curriculum
Descriptions
Course schedule
Login to EUSP Classes
Faculty Resources
campus representatives
contact

To update this information, please contact:

Michael Baun
Political Science Department
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698
(229) 259-5082

mbaun@valdosta.edu

Participating Institutions 

Armstrong State University
Olavi Arens
History Department
Savannah, GA 31419
Phone # (912) 921-5581
Fax # (912)-921-5581
E-mail: olavi.arens@armstrong.edu

 
Augusta University
Christos Bourdouvalis
Political Science Department
Augusta, GA 30904
Phone # (706) 667-4422
Fax # (706) 667-4116
E-mail: cbourdou@gru.edu

 
Clayton State University
Marko Maunula
Department of History
Morrow, GA 30260
Phone # (678) 466-4850
E-mail: markomaunula@clayton.edu

 
Dalton State College
Jack Waskey
Political Science Department
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone # (706) 272-4586
E-mail: jwaskey@daltonstate.edu

 
Georgia Southern University
Danielle Smith
Center for International Studies
1313 Forest Drive Building
Statesboro, GA 30460-8106
Phone # (912) 478-7968
Fax # (912) 478-0824
E-mail: daniellesmith@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Georgia Southwestern State University
Brian Smith
Department of Political Science and History
800 GSW State University Drive
Americus, GA 31709-4376
Phone # (229) 931-2080
Fax # (229) 931-2960
E-mail: brian.smith@gsw.edu

 
Georgia State University
Jeannie Grussendorf
Political Science Department
Langdale Hall 1031
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone # (404) 413-6151
Fax # (404) 413-6156
E-mail: jgrussendorf@gsu.edu

 
Kennesaw State University
Thomas Doleys
Department of Political Science & International Affairs
Social Sciences Bldg. (SO 22), Rm. 5004
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone # (770) 423-6227
Fax # (770) 423-6312
E-mail: tdoleys@kennesaw.edu

 
LaGrange College
Tracey Lightcap
Political Science Department
LaGrange, GA 30144
Phone # (706) 880-8206
E-mail: tlightcap@lagrange.edu

 
Middle Georgia State University 
Laura Thomason
Interim Director of International Programs
SLC 255
Macon, GA 31206
Phone # (478) 471-5765
Fax # (000) 000-0000
E-mail: laura.thomason@mga.edu

 
South Georgia State College
Richard A. Reiman
Division of Business and Social Sciences
South Georgia College
100 W. College Park Dr.
Douglas, GA 31533
Phone # (912) 389-4280
Fax # (912) 389-4391
E-mail: rick.reiman@sgsc.edu                                                                                          
                           

University of West Georgia   
Greg Dixon
Department of Political Science
Pafford Bldg. Room 140
Carrollton, GA 30118
Phone # (678) 000-0000
Fax # (678) 000-000
E-mail: gdixon@westga.edu

Valdosta State University
Michael Baun
Department of Political Science
247 West Hall
Valdosta, GA 31618
Phone # (229) 259-5082
Fax # (229) 333-7389
E-mail: mbaun@valdosta.edu